Mens / Casual / Sawyer

Sawyer StarStarStarStarStar

$95.00 | Tan (H16216) Free Shipping

Star Star Star Star Star 22 reviews | write a review

Fine leather adds distinctive charm to this laid-back slip-on.

In Stock. Ships within 1-2 business days.

Write a Review for this Style:



  • 1


  • 2


  • 3


  • 4


  • 5
  • Full size smaller
  • Half size smaller
  • True to size
  • Half size larger
  • Full size larger
  • Narrow Fit
  • True to Width
  • Wide Fit
  • Yes
  • No

+ -
Product Description

Fine leather adds distinctive charm to this laid-back slip-on.

+ -
Product Details
  • Full-grain, embossed full-grain leather, or suede
  • Suede lining
  • EVON outsole
  • Opanka hand-crafted construction
  • Heel Height: 1 inch
+ -
Reviews (22)
StarStarStarStarStar write a review
  • StarStarStarStarStar Michael, Glenshaw, 11/9/2016

    Product Fit: True to size / True to Width

    I just bought this second pair of Sawyer shoes since they're so comfortable. Wanted to get them now in case they get discontinued.

  • StarStarStarStarStar Blinda, Clarksville Tx, 11/8/2016

    Product Fit: True to size / True to Width

    We have purchased these in store. Good fit wears very well. My husband is happy so I am

  • StarStarStarStarStar Jansen, Plattsburgh NY, 10/30/2016

    Product Fit: True to size / True to Width

    Great shoes I'm about to order my third pair as I've walked holes through my first two pairs They're awesome

  • StarStarStarStarStar Lucian, Antioch IL, 10/24/2016

    Product Fit: True to size / True to Width

    Very good shose

  • StarStarStarStarStar Diane, Louisiana, 9/21/2016

    Product Fit: True to size / True to Width

    My husband loves these shoes for work.

  • StarStarStarStarStar Karen, Nampa ID, 9/16/2016

    Product Fit: True to size / True to Width

    My husband loves these shoes. They are lightweight and have the most comfortable insole. He will be ordering more of this style.

  • StarStarStarStarStar NARDA, WESTON, 8/24/2016

    Product Fit: True to size / True to Width

    My husband likes his shoes.

  • StarStarStarStarStar Ryan, Staunton / VA, 8/9/2016

    Product Fit: True to size / True to Width

    I have worn almost daily for a year and a half for work and home use. By far the most comfortable casual / dress shoe I own or have owned. They hold up great for long days on hard floors or just relaxing at the office. Great look allows me to shift from work to home with ease and they look good with khakis jeans or chino style pants. Wonderful shoe.

  • StarStarStarStarStar Scott, Keller TX, 7/29/2016

    Product Fit: True to size / True to Width

    Comfortable Casual Shoe thanks Born

  • StarStarStarStarStar Charles, Phoenix AZ, 6/25/2016

    Product Fit: True to size / True to Width

    I would love it if you carried wider shoes but I have found if I go up a half-size they seem to work okay. Love these casual slip on shoes

  • StarStarStarStarStar Timothy, South Holland /Illin, 5/18/2016

    Product Fit: True to size / True to Width

    This is my second pair of Born shoes and was not disappointed. Very comfortable well-made shoe at a reasonable price.

  • StarStarStarStarStar Ron, CA, 5/13/2016

    Product Fit: True to size / True to Width

    Very comfortable and the fit is perfect. I now have a brown pair and a black pair.

  • StarStarStarStarStar Buck, Fargo/ND, 4/20/2016

    Product Fit: True to size / True to Width

    Fit like glove. So you must acquit

  • StarStarStarStarStar Deb, Sealy Texas , 4/2/2016

    Product Fit: True to size / True to Width

    My husband has neuromas on his feet. I was so happy to find these shoes again for him. No more hurting feet at the end of the day. Now he wants them in boots with a safety toe for job sites

  • StarStarStarStarStar steven, abilene tx , 3/28/2016

    Product Fit: True to size / True to Width

    Please bring the espresso back...those are my favorite EVER

  • StarStarStarStarStar Leonid, East Brunswick, 3/28/2016

    Product Fit: True to size / True to Width

    Good shoes.

  • StarStar Lance%20Strickland, San Marcos CA, 3/22/2016

    Product Fit: Half size smaller / Narrow Fit

    Returned these. Not even close to a good fit. Very disappointed.

  • StarStarStarStarStar Ted, Kansas City Mo., 3/3/2016

    Product Fit: True to size / True to Width

    comfortable right out of the box

  • StarStarStarStarStar Calvin, Indio, 3/2/2016

    Product Fit: True to size / True to Width

    Love them

  • StarStarStarStarStar Marty%20, Huntsville AL, 12/26/2015

    Product Fit: True to size / True to Width

    Work everyday on concrete floor. Very relaxing shoe, great support.. Highly recommended

  • StarStarStarStarStar Perry, Onsted, MI, 9/13/2015

    Product Fit: Half size larger / True to Width

    Comfort from the moment worn. Breathable, well padded, excellent materials and construction. Great casual look for weekends. Born Delivers quality, comfort, and excellent craftsmanship

  • StarStarStarStarStar Gary, Kamloops/B.C./Canada, 6/6/2015

    Product Fit: True to size / True to Width

    Some of the best fitting most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. Lots of room in the toe and easy to put on. I hope they make this exact same shoe in a six inch high model. Then I could wear it in the winter time in Canada. Great shoe

+ -
Facebook Comments ()
+ -
Returns & Exchange Policy

If you are unhappy with your order you may return your purchase within 30 days of shipment for a refund or exchange. Shoes must be in original condition to be accepted for returns/exchange (unless defective). Beyond 30 days, our products are guaranteed against defects and workmanship.

Enclosed in every order is:
1) Merchandise Return Form to be filled out.
2) Returns & Exchanges information with instructions for either a return or exchange.
3) UPS Pre-Paid Return Sticker for your convenience.

No shipping charges will be applied to exchange orders. Straight returns are charged a fee of $5.95 if the UPS Pre-Paid Return Sticker provided is used. The cost of shipping an item to us is the responsibility of the customer. (Note: exceptions to this policy are made for defective items).

For more information see our Customer Service Page or if you have any questions, please call us at 1-866-979-2676 or email us at customercare@bornshoes.com.