Mens / Casual / Blast II

Blast II StarStarStarStarNo Star

$95.00 | Mahogany (M6663) Free Shipping

Star Star Star Star No Star 10 reviews | write a review

An iconic Børn design, reinterpreted with a modern, rugged outsole.

In Stock. Ships within 1-2 business days.

Write a Review for this Style:



  • 1


  • 2


  • 3


  • 4


  • 5
  • Full size smaller
  • Half size smaller
  • True to size
  • Half size larger
  • Full size larger
  • Narrow Fit
  • True to Width
  • Wide Fit
  • Yes
  • No

+ -
Product Description

An iconic Børn design, reinterpreted with a modern, rugged outsole.

+ -
Product Details
  • Full-grain leather
  • Leather lining
  • DRYZ® moisture-managing footbed
  • Rubber outsole
  • Steel shank
  • Opanka hand-crafted construction
  • Heel height: 1 1/2 inches
  • Sizes: 8M–12M, 13M, 14M
+ -
Reviews (10)
StarStarStarStarNo Star write a review
  • StarStarStarStarStar tim, champaign, il., 9/12/2016

    Product Fit: True to size / True to Width

    ordered on line got here in 4 days fit perfect just what I wanted. last pair I got lasted 7 years .very satisfied.

  • StarStarStarStarStar Mike, Texas, 8/4/2016

    Product Fit: True to size / True to Width

    Bought these to replace my Borns I bought in 2008. Better than the previous pair. Minimal break-in time. Always worth the cost.

  • StarStarStarStarStar Derrick, Decatur al, 7/29/2016

    Product Fit: True to size / True to Width

    Love it

  • StarStarStarStarStar Dan, Manning Ia., 7/23/2016

    Product Fit: True to size / True to Width

    I'm satisfied with my purchase

  • StarStarStarStarStar Norb, Carpentersville il, 6/9/2016

    Product Fit: Half size smaller / True to Width

    ordered 11.5 my usual size.Shoes were too short.Returned for a size 12.They are now my favorite loafers

  • StarStarStarStarStar Jeff, Maryville/TN, 5/26/2016

    Product Fit: True to size / True to Width

    This shoe fits and looks great. I always have to buy WIDE shoes but in leather slip on shoes I can wear Medium. This was 11M and fits great and is comfortable to wear all day. Would definitely recommend.

  • StarStarStarStarStar David, Kokomo INDIANA , 2/23/2016

    Product Fit: True to size / True to Width

    Wore them all day the first time I put them on. Very comfortable

  • StarStarStar William, Livermore, CA, 5/22/2015

    Product Fit: True to size / Narrow Fit

    I would have given them a 5, BUT.... Unless you have a narrow foot, these are NOT the shoes for you. I have purchased about 4-5 pairs of this model over the past several years. They used to come in a wide width. They WERE the most comfortable shoe I've ever worn However, now they only are offered in medium width. I can barely fir my foot in the medium width shoe and couldn't possibly wear them. They're going back

  • StarStar Nicholas, Panama City Florida, 5/11/2015

    Product Fit: True to size / True to Width

    I received a pair of these for my Birthday in October and now they are squeaking.

  • StarStarStarStarStar Richard, Boise/Idaho, 3/6/2015

    Product Fit: True to size / Narrow Fit

    Very comfortable. Great finish. Attention to detail. Good buy.

+ -
Facebook Comments ()
+ -
Returns & Exchange Policy

If you are unhappy with your order you may return your purchase within 30 days of shipment for a refund or exchange. Shoes must be in original condition to be accepted for returns/exchange (unless defective). Beyond 30 days, our products are guaranteed against defects and workmanship.

Enclosed in every order is:
1) Merchandise Return Form to be filled out.
2) Returns & Exchanges information with instructions for either a return or exchange.
3) UPS Pre-Paid Return Sticker for your convenience.

No shipping charges will be applied to exchange orders. Straight returns are charged a fee of $5.95 if the UPS Pre-Paid Return Sticker provided is used. The cost of shipping an item to us is the responsibility of the customer. (Note: exceptions to this policy are made for defective items).

For more information see our Customer Service Page or if you have any questions, please call us at 1-866-979-2676 or email us at customercare@bornshoes.com.