Mens / Tailored / Bainbridge

Bainbridge StarStarStarStarStar

$89.00 $120.00 | Black (H10803) Free Shipping

Star Star Star Star Star 7 reviews | write a review

Made from full-grain leather or smooth suede, this leather wingtip has an exceptional finish.

In Stock. Ships within 1-2 business days.

Write a Review for this Style:



  • 1


  • 2


  • 3


  • 4


  • 5
  • Full size smaller
  • Half size smaller
  • True to size
  • Half size larger
  • Full size larger
  • Narrow Fit
  • True to Width
  • Wide Fit
  • Yes
  • No

+ -
Product Description

Made from full-grain leather or smooth suede, this leather wingtip has an exceptional finish.

+ -
Product Details
  • Full-grain leather or suede
  • Leather lining
  • Rubber outsole
  • Steel shank
  • Opanka hand-crafted construction
  • Heel Height: 1 ¼ inches
+ -
Reviews (7)
StarStarStarStarStar write a review
  • StarStarStarStarStar Gabe, Tomball TX, 10/24/2016

    Product Fit: True to size / True to Width

    Excellent shoe This is my second pair of Born shoes and they are my favorite most comfortable shoes by far.

  • StarStarStarStar Christopher, Spring TX, 9/3/2016

    Product Fit: True to size / True to Width

    Fit great. always have problems with M as my feet are between M and W. These shoes fit almost perfectly.

  • StarStarStarStarStar JOE, Crozet, 7/25/2016

    Product Fit: True to size / True to Width

    These shoes are a fantastic fit. The most comfortable dress shoes I own.

  • StarStarStarStarStar Jim, Palmdale CA, 4/10/2016

    Product Fit: True to size / True to Width

    The shoes fit like a glove. This is my second purchase of Born dress shoes. I chose them because the quality is exceptional and they fit my feet like they were custom made just fr my feet.

  • StarStarStarStarStar William, Edgewood NM, 3/14/2016

    Product Fit: True to size / True to Width

    Great shoes Usual Born high quality, and comfortable right out of the box.

  • StarStarStarStarStar Scott, Bellevue, NE, 2/29/2016

    Product Fit: True to size / True to Width

    This shoe has great styling and fits perfectly. No surprise, it's Born quality as usual.

  • StarStarStarStarStar Wayne, New York, 2/9/2016

    Product Fit: True to size / True to Width

    Just took delivery of them on February 8, 2016...I got them in the new color pretzel which is even better than in the photos...craftsmanship is very good and the comfort is exceptional...these are good looking shoes with dress pants even though I initially planned on wearing them casually...I currently own six pair of Born shoes and I am completely satisfied with their product...I also feel that their prices more than match the quality of their product...I have found that many shoe companies have raised prices while diminishing quality...but Born's shoes prove to be both durable and reasonably priced....

+ -
Facebook Comments ()
+ -
Returns & Exchange Policy

If you are unhappy with your order you may return your purchase within 30 days of shipment for a refund or exchange. Shoes must be in original condition to be accepted for returns/exchange (unless defective). Beyond 30 days, our products are guaranteed against defects and workmanship.

Enclosed in every order is:
1) Merchandise Return Form to be filled out.
2) Returns & Exchanges information with instructions for either a return or exchange.
3) UPS Pre-Paid Return Sticker for your convenience.

No shipping charges will be applied to exchange orders. Straight returns are charged a fee of $5.95 if the UPS Pre-Paid Return Sticker provided is used. The cost of shipping an item to us is the responsibility of the customer. (Note: exceptions to this policy are made for defective items).

For more information see our Customer Service Page or if you have any questions, please call us at 1-866-979-2676 or email us at customercare@bornshoes.com.